NGINA Team

1. NGINA Directors


  • Scott Boyle

    Scott Boyle Director NGINA (Portfolio: Finance, Business Support); Prime Super, Regional Manager Southern & Central NSW

    Bachelor Bussiness (Agric), Dip Ed (Sec)

    sboyle@primesuper.com.au

  • David Jakobs

    David Jakobs Director NGINA; Chief Executive Officer, Oasis Horticulture

    B App Sci Hort, Post Grad Mkting

    davidJ@oasishorticulture.com.au

  • Jamie Larnach

    Jamie Larnach Director NGINA, Committee Central Coast Hunter Group; Bromeliads Australia

    info@apexplants.com.au

  • Des Leeke

    Des Leeke Director NGINA; Managing Director Traden Tubes

    tradentubes@hotmail.com

  • Mike Mehigan

    Mike Mehigan Director NGINA; President NGIA; Elegant Outdoors

    02 9449 1987

    mike@elegantoutdoors.com.au

  • Ian Rogan

    Ian Rogan Director NGINA (Portfolio: Advocacy); Owner Millthorpe Garden Nursery

    ian.rogan@bigpond.com

  • Stephen Solomons

    Stephen Solomons Director NGINA (Portfolio: Market Development); Solomons Wholesale Nursery

    solomonsnursery@gmail.com

2. NGINA Staff


  • Des Boorman

    Des Boorman Business & Technical Support Officer (BTSO) - Northern Rivers & Tweed-Brunswick

    B. App. Sc. (Hort. Tech.)

    02 8624 9397

    des.boorman@ngina.com.au

  • Michael Danelon

    Michael Danelon Business & Technical Support Officer (BTSO)

    B App Sc Hort

    02 8624 9392

    michael.danelon@ngina.com.au

  • John Ducros

    John Ducros Trade Day Site & Groundsman

  • Kim Duncan-Jones

    Kim Duncan-Jones Administration Assistant

    02 9679 1472

    info@ngina.com.au

  • David Foster

    David Foster Chief Executive Officer NGINA

    Dip. Industrial Chemistry

    02 8624 9391

    david.foster@ngina.com.au

  • Alison Hay

    Alison Hay Administration & Event Coordinator

    02 8624 9395

    alison.hay@ngina.com.au

  • Cassandra Mast

    Cassandra Mast Membership & Communications Officer

    02 8624 9396

    cassie.mast@ngina.com.au

  • Erna  Reynaers

    Erna Reynaers Accountant

    B.Comm(Acc)

    02 8624 9393

    erna.reynaers@ngina.com.au

  • Ron Widman

    Ron Widman WHS Co-ordinator

    ron.widman@ngina.com.au

3. NGINA Regional Councillors


  • Leigh Brennan

    Leigh Brennan Chair Central Coast Hunter Regional Group

    leighbrennan@sprinthorticulture.com

  • Lance Carr

    Lance Carr Chair, South Coast Regional Group & MD Mountain Range Nursery

    carr@mountainrange.com.au

  • Michael Elbourn

    Michael Elbourn Chair & Treasurer Western Regional Group

    palmdalenursery5@bigpond.com

  • Shane Everett

    Shane Everett Chair Tweed-Brunswick Regional Group

    severett@boydsbaygroup.com.au

  • Warwick Fletcher

    Warwick Fletcher Chair Northern Rivers Regional Group & Manager GreenLife Structures

    info@greenlifestructures.com.au

  • Geoff Rapley

    Geoff Rapley Chair ACT & Sth West Regional Group

    rapleysnursery@gmail.com

  • Julie Worland

    Julie Worland Chair Mid North Coast Regional Group

    totalgardens@bigpond.com

4. NGINA Special Interest Group Councillors


  • Noel Deakin

    Noel Deakin Chair Growers & Suppliers Group; Swane's Nurseries Australia

    commercial@swanes.com

  • Bruce Higgs

    Bruce Higgs Chair Tubestock Growers Group; Darvill Nursery

    MSc MBT Dip Hort

    sales@darvillnursery.com.au

  • Richard Miles

    Richard Miles

    rr_miles@bigpond.com

  • Till Weber

    Till Weber Chair Garden Centres NSW & ACT

    webersnursery@hotmail.com