NGINA Team

1. NGINA Directors


  • Ian Rogan

    Ian Rogan President NGINA; Owner Millthorpe Garden Nursery

    0418 484 088

    ian.rogan@bigpond.com

  • Stephen Solomons

    Stephen Solomons Vice President, NGINA; Director Solomons Wholesale Nursery & Tube Traders

    0415 468 310

    solomonsnursery@gmail.com

  • David Jakobs

    David Jakobs Director NGINA; Committee Growers & Suppliers Group; Chief Executive Officer, Oasis Horticulture

    B App Sci Hort, Post Grad Mkting

    0417 076 863

    davidJ@oasishorticulture.com.au

  • Jamie Larnach

    Jamie Larnach Director NGINA, Secretary Central Coast Hunter Group; Bromeliads Australia

    0416 188 812

    sales@bromeliadsaustralia.com.au

  • Des Leeke

    Des Leeke Director NGINA; Managing Director Traden Tubes

    0412 114 111

    tradentubes@hotmail.com

  • Malcolm Calder

    Malcolm Calder Sales & Marketing Manager

    0458 555 944

    malcolm.calder@transplantsystems.com.au

2. NGINA Staff


  • Ray Lee

    Ray Lee General Manager

    0439 531 322

    ray.lee@ngina.com.au

  • Craig Perring

    Craig Perring Business & Technical Support Officer

    0439 661 368

    craig.perring@ngina.com.au

  • Kim Duncan-Jones

    Kim Duncan-Jones Administration & Event Manager

    Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs

    kim.dj@ngina.com.au

  • Juli Nolan

    Juli Nolan Administration

    Wed/Thurs/Fri

    juli.nolan@ngina.com.au

  • Melissa Humphrey

    Melissa Humphrey Communications

    Mon/Tues

    melissa.humphrey@ngina.com.au

  • Louise Burgess

    Louise Burgess Accounts

    Mon/Thurs

    louise.burgess@ngina.com.au

  • John Ducros

    John Ducros Trade Day Site & Groundsman

    0408 224 936

3. NGINA Regional Councillors


  • Lance Carr

    Lance Carr Chair, South Coast Regional Group & MD Mountain Range Nursery

    carr@mountainrange.com.au

  • Leigh Brennan

    Leigh Brennan Chair Central Coast Hunter Regional Group

    leigh@treemanagementstrategies.com.au

  • Michael Elbourn

    Michael Elbourn Chair & Treasurer Western Regional Group

    palmdalenursery5@bigpond.com

  • Julie Worland

    Julie Worland Chair Mid North Coast Regional Group

    julieworland@bigpond.com

  • Shane Everett

    Shane Everett Chair Tweed-Brunswick Regional Group

    severett@bble.com.au

  • Geoff Rapley

    Geoff Rapley Chair ACT & Sth West Regional Group

    rapleysnursery@gmail.com

  • Penny Smith

    Penny Smith Chair Northern Rivers Regional Group; Manager Second Nature Propagation

    Bachelor Applied Science / Adult Vocational Education

    02 6688 8088

    secondnature1@bigpond.com

4. NGINA Special Interest Group Councillors


  • Noel Deakin

    Noel Deakin Chair Growers & Suppliers Group; Swane's Nurseries Australia

    commercial@swanes.com